27 Polish Rabbits in Eugene, Oregon

27 Polish Bunnies located in Eugene, Oregon. Want to find quality bunnies for sale in Eugene, Oregon?

Polish Rabbits

Contact the Seller of these Oregon Polish Rabbits

You might be in luck because at my rabbitry we raise and produce showable quality Oregon Polish Bunnies. Are you looking for pet bunnies? Our bunnies are in fact show and pet quality.We also have several colors of Havana Bunnies in addition to Polish Bunnies. Get in touch with me if you are interested in learning more about our rabbits… I am located about two miles outside of Eugene, OR. 12 bunnies for sale in total at the moment, I may potentially have more available in the future. We look forward to assisting you with your rabbit project.

About odasbyd

I read books for fun. I love shoes, red wine and good conversation.
This entry was posted in Rabbits for Sale in Eugene, OR and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment