9 French Angora Bunny Rabbits in Salem, OR

9 French Angora Bunnies for Sale Salem, OR. Searching to find top quality rabbits for sale in Salem, Oregon?

French Angora Rabbits

Contact the Seller of these Oregon French Angora Rabbits

You might be in luck because at my Oregon French Angora Rabbitry we produce show quality French Angora Bunnies. Our rabbits are are show quality and could make great pets.In addition to raising French Angora Rabbits we also raise Tan Bunnies that come in many different varieties. I am located about 4 miles outside of Salem, send me a message if you are interested in buying bunny rabbits. At the moment I have 18 bunnies for sale in total. I might have more in the future as new bunny litters become available for sale. Our Rabbitry awaits your message…

About odasbyd

I read books for fun. I love shoes, red wine and good conversation.
This entry was posted in Rabbits for Sale in Salem, OR and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment