14 French Angora Rabbits for Sale in Salem, OR

14 French Angora Bunny Rabbits near Salem, Oregon. Want to find quality bunny rabbits for sale in Salem, OR?

French Angora Rabbits

Contact the Seller of these Oregon French Angora Rabbits

You might be in luck because at my Oregon French Angora Rabbitry we raise nice French Angora Bunnies. We also raise American Sable Bunnies in numerous varieties. Our bunny rabbits are are good enough to show and could make good pets for children. Located about three miles outside of the city of Salem… get in touch with me if you are interested in buying bunny rabbits. At the moment I have approximately 18 rabbits for sale in total. I might have more in the future as new rabbit litters become available for sale. Our Rabbitry awaits your message…

About odasbyd

I read books for fun. I love shoes, red wine and good conversation.
This entry was posted in Rabbits for Sale in Salem, OR and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment